Three Months Old

Where have these last 3 months gone?! Seriously. Coleson is such a sweet baby. He was quite fussy, especially mornings, until his Mommy quit drinking coffee. It made for some craziness, trying to do school, keep Mya entertained and a screaming baby. so we are very thankful that we seem to have figured out what caused his tummy aches!! His smiles are very frequent, when his tummy isn’t hungry or hurting. He tries to talk a lot and is super alert. He does not sleep much.ย  ๐Ÿ™‚ And here he is… Oh, I love him so!!

Sara Hostetler 2014 674 Sara Hostetler 2014 676 Sara Hostetler 2014 689 Sara Hostetler 2014 693 Sara Hostetler 2014 703 Sara Hostetler 2014 743 Sara Hostetler 2014 748 Sara Hostetler 2014 771 Sara Hostetler 2014 793 Sara Hostetler 2014 1055

And the 4 kiddos together… One of them was NOT in a photogenic mood AT ALL.ย  ๐Ÿ™‚

Sara Hostetler 2014 804 Sara Hostetler 2014 808

Sara Hostetler 2014 892 Sara Hostetler 2014 897

There’s something so sweet about brothers.ย  ๐Ÿ™‚

Sara Hostetler 2014 907

She is such a big help and a wonderful big Sister!

Sara Hostetler 2014 916 Sara Hostetler 2014 935 Sara Hostetler 2014 986

๐Ÿ™‚ I love them.

Sara Hostetler 2014 1046 Sara Hostetler 2014 1059 Sara Hostetler 2014 1073Sara Hostetler 2014 1094

I am so blessed!!ย  ๐Ÿ™‚ย  And the Daddy to these children..? Well, he was at work. He is amazing! He does so good to provide for us! He is like a rock for me. Seriously. Solid, logical, a wonderful Daddy, he makes me laugh, and when I’m falling apart, he puts me back together. I love him so much!

Hope your day is great! I’m off to clean my house!

Photo credit goes to Amy Hostetler Photography

2 thoughts on “Three Months Old

  1. Oh, love this so much! your children are just so beautiful and I love seeing the blend of you and Wes in them. Little Coleson is just so handsome and looks a lot like his biggest sister. I’d love to spend time with you again! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Ahh Sara, he is Darling!!:) He’s changed his looks so much already since I’ve last seen him!:) Makes me a little sad to think of not seeing him till June.:( He’s just So Adorable!!:) Actually All of your kids are!;) I love them So much!:) Aubrey’s smile cracks me up!;) She must have decided that it’s time for a change!;) Ha! And you got really good pictures of Kyler!:) I’m impressed!;) And I think that Mya’s hair has grown longer!;) The pictures are all just So Adorable!!:) And you look very pretty in that color btw!;) You are so beautiful!:) It still makes me laugh that you are actually a mother to these children!;) And I just Love that you have such a good man!;) Lots of hugs!:) โ™ฅGeorge

Leave a Reply

